‘Komi Can’t Communicate’ Season 2, Episode 2 Release Date and Time

Komi Can’t Communicate (Japanese name Komi-san wa, Komyush Desu) is one of the top slice-of-life romantic anime returning to Netflix in Spring 2022. Hitohito Tadano and Osana Najimi keep working on helping Komi Shouko make 100 pals. Since the first season ended, people have speculated whether Komi liked Tadano or was afraid that Netflix will cancel Komi Can’t Communicate. However, the anime has returned, and fans can sense some affection for Komi and Tadano in the air. Here’s everything you need to know about the release date and time for Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2, Episode 2.

  • When to watch the Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2, Episode 2 release date and time
  • Season 2, Episode 1 recap
  • What to expect for Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2?

‘Komi Can’t Communicate’ Season 2, Episode 2 release date and time

“Typhoon” is the title of the new Komi episode, which will air during the Spring 2022 anime season on Wednesday, April 13, 2022, or Thursday, April 14, 2022, depending on your area. The latest episode is available on Netflix as a streaming service.

Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2
Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2

Separate time schedules for different areas will be followed in Episode 2 of Komi Can’t Communicate.

  • 8:00 am PT (April 13)
  • 10:00 am CT (April 13)
  • 11:00 am EST (April 13)
  • 3:00 pm GMT (April 13)
  • Midnight JST (April 14)

Fans who want to watch Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2, Episode 2 on Netflix will have to wait a bit longer.

On April 27, 2022, Netflix will release Komi Season 2, Episode 1, “Winter Arrives,” on the streaming platform. Each week, new episodes will be released in the anime movies and show department.

Read More:

‘Komi Can’t Communicate’ Season 2, Episode 1, ‘Winter Arrives,’ recap before episode 2

Komi, Tadano, Najimi, and the rest return to school at the start of winter, as the title suggests. Komi wants all of her Season 1 acquaintances to sign a notepad. Najimi, on the other hand, points out that she has only made 13. Komi has a long way to go to reach her goal of 100 friends.

Komi is unable to communicate. Katai Makoto, who suffers from social anxiety, was also introduced in Season 2, Episode 2. He does, however, have a frighteningly terrifying appearance. People frequently misinterpret his appearance for glares, just as they do Komi’s.

Meanwhile, Najimi, ever the slacker, proposes that they all study at Nakanaka Omoharu’s residence before falling asleep before even starting. Some things, on the other hand, never change.

Yamai Ren is obsessed with Komi, as he always is.

Fans who were hoping to see some love sparks between Tadano and Komi got their wish. When Tadano forgot his eraser for a test, Komi offered him hers, causing both of them to blush and turn crimson.

What to expect in Season 2 of the romance anime

Season 2 takes off where season 1 left off, adapting chapter 86 of Tomohito Oda’s Komi Can’t Communicate manga, but there’s no information on what episode 2 might be about. Some admirers are hoping for more romance in the future. Something has to take My Dress-Up Darling’s place.

Season 2 will have the same number of episodes as season 1, with a total of 12 episodes.

“According to the trailer, the season will adapt the school trip arc, with everyone eagerly requesting Komi to join their group for their trip to Kyoto,” Sportskeeda writes.

On Wednesday, April 13, 2022, and Thursday, April 14, 2022, fans may watch Komi Can’t Communicate Season 2, Episode 2 on Netflix.

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top